Large Headers-8.png

Chicago

Andrea Hassberger - andrea@sweatfitnessstudios.com

Alex LaPointe - lapointe8222@gmail.com

Aly Nauta - anauta09@yahoo.com

Kim Birmingham - birmingham.kimberly@gmail.com

Kristen Geil - kristenmgeil@gmail.com

Katie Gardner - katie@sweatfitnessstudios.com

Gina Caifano - ginaccaifano@gmail.com

Julia Holl - holl.julia@gmail.com

Shelly Hoffman - shelly.hoffman1@gmail.com

Jeremy Clements - jeremy.k.clements@gmail.com

Jess Mandac - mandacjessicaa@gmail.com

Julie Recker - julie.a.recker@gmail.com

Jamie Revell - jamievrevell21@gmail.com

Kelly Snyder - kellydsnyder@gmail.com

Lauren Vogt - vogtlauren@gmail.com

Mollie Reinglass - mollie.reinglass@gmail.com

Sarah DeJong - sarahmdejong@gmail.com

Vince Digirolamo - vdigirolamo@gmail.com

Maggie Kutz - maggie.e.kutz@gmail.com

Carley Y - carleyem@gmail.com

Martina Cronin - cronin.martina@gmail.com

Carrie Bader - bader.cb@gmail.com

Maddie Scherer - madelyn.scherer@gmail.com

Mary Kessinger - contact@itsmaryk.com

Jessica Dennis - jessn.dennis@gmail.com

Jim Shannon - jim_shannon@hotmail.com

Lauren Sherer - lmsherer@gmail.com

Heather Beshears - habeshears@gmail.com


Genese0

Donna Rahn - DonnaR@springfield-armory.com

Jacob Rahn - blues21.jr@gmail.com

Terry Highton - highton04@gmail.com

Annie Henthorn - anniehenthorn@gmail.com

Tricia ware - tseei@EMSD37.ORG

Katie Coons - katie.coons@yahoo.com

Kisha Shoemaker - dkpshoe@hotmail.com

Jade Mariman - jade23021@gmail.com